The Maloney Library Fordham University School of Law
Home  /  Research  /  Databases  /  A to Z
Databases - A to Z
Resource List: Resource Description:
19th Century Masterfile LAW
ABI/Inform Collection LAW
United Nations Publication Index 1945- (Access UN/Readex)LAW
Acts of the Parliament of Australia LAW
Acts of the Parliament of Canada LAW
AfricanLII Citator FREE
ALM Legal Compass LAW
American Law Institute Library (HeinOnline) LAW
American Periodicals (Proquest) LAW
American State Papers FREE
AP Stylebook Online LAW
Archival Research Catalog (ARC) FREE
Archive of AmericanaLAW
Artemis Primary Sources (Gale) LAW
Asian Law Online FREE
Aspen Learning LibraryLAW
Attorney General Opinions (HeinOnline) LAW
Australasian Legal Information Institute (AustLII) FREE
Avalon Project FREE
beck-onlineLAW
Britannica Online LAW
British & Irish Legal Information Institute (BALII) FREE
Business Insights: Essentials FREE
Business of Fashion ProfessionalUNIV
Business Source Complete LAW
CALILAW
Canada Supreme Court Reports (HeinOnline) LAW
Canadian Legal Information Institute (CanLII) FREE
Case Law on UNCITRAL Texts (CLOUT) FREE
Casetext (Law Community Registration) LAW
Casetext (Registered Law Users) LAW
Center for New York City Law FREE
Centre for Human Rights FREE
Century of Law Making for a New Nation FREE
Cheetah (NOW VitalLaw)LAW
Chronicle of Higher Education LAW
Code of Federal Regulations (HeinOnline) 1938-1986; 2005-Present LAW
CODICES FREE
Commonwealth Legal Information Inst FREE
Congress and the Courts (HeinOnline) LAW
Congressional Research Service Reports FREE
Copyright.gov FREE
Cornell Legal Information Institute FREE
Council of Europe Treaty Office FREE
CQ Weekly LAW
Crime in New York 1851950 FREE
Crime in the U.S. (Uniform Crime Reports) FREE
Criminal Justice Journals (Heinonline) LAW
Criminal Justice (Proquest) LAW
Current Index to Legal Periodicals (HeinOnline)LAW
Customary International Humanitarian LawFREE
Dalloz RevuesLAW
Dalloz.frLAW
darts-ip LAW
data.gov FREE
Decisions of the Interior Board of Land Appeals (IBLA) FREE
Decisions of the Office of Hearings and Appeals (OHA) FREE
Digest of International Law (Hackworth) 1940-1944 LAW
Digest of International Law (Whiteman) 1963-1973 LAW
Digest of Int'l Law as Embodied in Diplomatic Discussions...(Moore) 1906 LAW
Digest of Int'l Law of the U.S. Taken from Documents...(Wharton) 1887 LAW
Digest of the Published Opinions of the Attorneys-General... (1877) LAW
Digest of United States Practice in International Law 1973-1980 LAW
Dispute Settlement Commentary (DSC) LAW
Dissertations & Theses @ Fordham University LAW
Docket Navigator (Registration) LAW
Docket Navigator (Resource) LAW
Documents from the Continental Congress and the Constitutional Convention FREE
Doing Business Law Library FREE
Early American Case Law (HeinOnline) LAW
EBSCO eBook Academic Collection LAW
ECOLEX: a Gateway to Environmental Law FREE
Eighteenth Century Collections Online LAW
Electronic Information System for International Law FREE
ElgarOnlineLAW
Encyclopedia of Human Rights LAW
Encyclopedia of the Supreme Court of the United States LAW
English Medieval Legal Documents Wiki FREE
English Reports (HeinOnline) LAW
ERIC LAW
EUR-Lex: The Access to EU Law FREE
European Center for Minority Issues (HeinOnline) LAW
European Treaty Series FREE
Eviction Laws Database (LSC)FREE
Executive Orders FREE
FAOLex FREE
Fastcase LAW
Federal Legislative History Library (HeinOnline) LAW
Federal Register FREE
Federal Register Collection (HeinOnline) LAW
Foreign & International Law Resources Database (FILRD) LAW
Foreign Law Guide LAW
Foreign Relations of the United States (HeinOnline) LAW
Gender Jurisprudence & International Criminal Law Project FREE
GenderWatch LAW
Google Dataset SearchFREE
Globalex FREE
GovInfo FREE
GovInfo – Bills and Statutes FREE
GovInfo – Executive Agency Publications FREE
GovInfo – Legislative Agency Publications FREE
GovInfo – Regulatory Information FREE
Hague Academy of Collected Courses (HeinOnline) LAW
Hague Conference on Private International Law Conventions FREE
Harvard Research in International Law LAW
HeinOnline LAW
HeinOnline's Foreign & International Law Resources Database (FILRD) LAW
HeinOnline History of Supreme Court Nominations LAW
HeinOnline Legal Classics Library LAW
History of Bankruptcy (HeinOnline) LAW
History of Capital Punishment LAW
History of International Law (HeinOnline) LAW
History of Supreme Court Nominations (HeinOnline) LAW
Hong Kong Legal Information Inst (HKLII) FREE
ICC Dispute Resolution Library LAW
Immigration Law & Policy in the U.S. (HeinOnline) LAW
Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals LAW
Index to Legal Periodicals Retrospective 1908-1981 LAW
InfoTrac Newsstand FREE
Intellectual Property Law Collection (HeinOnline) LAW
Intellectual Property Magazine LAW
IntelligizeLAW
Inter-American Court of Human Rights FREE
International Center for the Settlement of Investment Disputes FREE
International Courts and Tribunals FREE
International Encyclopaedia of LawLAW
International Encyclopaedia of Law: Civil Procedure LAW
International Encyclopaedia of Law: Commercial and Economic Law LAW
International Encyclopaedia of Law: Competition LawLAW
International Encyclopaedia of Law: Corporations and PartnershipsLAW
International Encyclopaedia of Law: Criminal Law LAW
International Encyclopaedia of Law: Intellectual PropertyLAW
International Encyclopaedia of Law: Intergovernmental Organizations LAW
International Encyclopaedia of Law: Labour Law & Industrial RelationsLAW
International Encyclopaedia of Law: Migration LawLAW
International Encyclopaedia of Law: Private International Law LAW
International Foundation for Art Research (IFAR) LAW
International Humanitarian Law - National Implementation FREE
International Humanitarian Law - Treaties and Documents FREE
International Labour Organization: NORMLEX FREE
Investment Arbitration ReporterLAW
Philip C. Jessup Library (HeinOnline) LAW
JSTOR LAW
Judgments of the Supreme Court (Japan) FREE
JurisClasseurLAW
Justinian Code, Annotated FREE
JustisOne (See vLex Justis)LAW
Kluwer IP Law LAW
KluwerArbitration LAW
Kluwer Competition Law LAW
Law by Source: Global (Cornell) FREE
Law Street MediaFREE
Law.com LAW
Law360 LAW
LawAfrica LAW
Laws of the State of New York LAW
Leadership Connect (Yellow Books) LAW
LegalTrac LAW
Lex Machina LAW
Lexis Digital LibraryLAW
Library of Congress Guide to Law Online - Foreign Nations FREE
LLMC Digital LAW
LSC Eviction Laws DatabaseFREE
Making of Modern Law: Foreign Primary Sources LAW
Making of Modern Law: Foreign, Comparative & Int'l Law, 1601926 LAW
Making of Modern Law: Legal Treatises 1800-1926 LAW
Max Planck Encyclopedia of Comparative Constitutional Law LAW
Max Planck Encyclopedias of International Law (MPIL) LAW
Monitor Suite LAW
Multinational Sources Compared LAW
NAACP Papers: Special Subjects LAW
NAACP Papers: The NAACP's Major Campaigns - Legal Department Files LAW
National Center for Charitable Statistics Data ArchiveFREE
National Conference of Commissioners on Uniform State Laws (HeinOnline) LAW
National Conference of State Legislatures FREE
National Criminal Justice Reference Services (NCJRS) FREE
National Survey of State Laws (HeinOnline) LAW
NATLEX FREE
NCLC Digital Library LAW
New York City Administrative Code FREE
New York City Administrative Decisions FREE
New York City Charter FREE
New York City Council FREE
New York Court of Appeals Records and Briefs (HeinOnline) LAW
New York Law Journal LAW
New York Legal Research Library LAW
New York State Government Information Locator FREE
New York State Governor FREE
New York State Legislative History FREE
New York State Newspapers FREE
New York State Register FREE
New York Times (Registration) LAW
New York Times with Index (1851 - 2014) [ProQuest Historical Newspapers] LAW
NYC Bar Professional Ethics Committee Reports FREE
NYCRR Digital Archive FREE
Office of Law Revision Counsel FREE
Organization of American States Treaties FREE
Oxford English Dictionary OnlineLAW
Oxford Handbooks Online LAW
Oxford Historical Treaties LAW
Oxford International Encyclopedia of Legal History LAW
Oxford Journals LAW
Oxford Reports on International Law in Domestic Courts (ILDC)LAW
Oxford Scholarship Online LAW
Oyez FREE
Pacific Islands Legal Information Institute (PacLII) FREE
Parker School of Foreign & Comparative Law Publications LAW
Pentagon Papers (HeinOnline) LAW
Philip C. Jessup Library (HeinOnline) LAW
Philippine Law Collection LAW
pkulaw.cn (Chinese) LAW
pkulaw.cn (English) LAW
PLI Plus LAW
Presidential Library (HeinOnline) LAW
ProQuest Arts & Humanities Database LAW
ProQuest Congressional LAW
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses LAW
ProQuest Ebook Central LAW
ProQuest Executive Branch Documents 1789-1932 LAW
ProQuest Legislative InsightLAW
ProQuest News & NewspapersLAW
ProQuest Parliamentary Papers LAW
ProQuest Regulatory InsightLAW
ProQuest Research Library LAW
Proquest Statistical Abstract of the U.S.LAW
Provincial Statutes of Canada LAW
Public Papers of the U.S. President FREE
Ravel FREE
Reports of International Arbitral Awards
 LAW
RIA Checkpoint LAW
Sargent Shriver National Center on Poverty Law FREE
Scottish Legal History (HeinOnline) LAW
Selden Society Publications (HeinOnline) LAW
Serial Set (ProQuest) LAW
Session laws Library (HeinOnline) LAW
Southern African Legal Information Institute (SALII) FREE
Spinelli's Law Librarian's Reference Shelf FREE
SSRN FREE
State Attorney General Reports and Opinions (HeinOnline) LAW
State Legislative History Research Guide FREE
State Statutes: A Historical Archive LAW
Statutes at Large (HeinOnline) LAW
Subject Compilations of State Laws LAW
Supreme Court Database FREE
Supreme Court Library (HeinOnline) LAW
Supreme Court Records and Briefs 1832-1978 LAW
Tax Foundation Archive Publications (HeinOnline) LAW
Tax Notes (Register New Account) LAW
Tax Notes (Registered Law School Users Only) LAW
Taxation & Economic Reform in America (HeinOnline) LAW
Transnational Dispute Management (TDM) LAW
Treaties & Agreements Library (HeinOnline) LAW
Treaties in Force (U.S. State Dept.)FREE
Treaties in Force (HeinOnline) LAW
Tribal Law Gateway FREE
UNdata FREE
United Kingdom Statute Law Database (SLD) FREE
United Kingdom Treaties Online FREE
United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees REFWORLD FREE
United Nations Human Rights Treaties FREE
United Nations Law Collections (Heinonline) LAW
United Nations Publication Index 1945- (Access UN/Readex) LAW
United Nations Research Guides FREE
United Nations Treaty Collection FREE
United States Attorney General & Dept of Justice Collection (HeinOnline) LAW
United States Attorney General Opinions (HeinOnline) LAW
United States Code (HeinOnline) LAW
United States Congressional Documents (HeinOnline) LAW
United States Federal Agency Documents, Decisions & Appeals (HeinOnline) LAW
United States Federal Legislative History Library (HeinOnline) LAW
United States International Trade Library (HeinOnline) LAW
United States Presidential Library (HeinOnline) LAW
United States Supreme Court Library (HeinOnline) LAW
United States Supreme Court Records and Briefs 1832-1978 LAW
University of Virginia Administrative Agency Decisions FREE
Unumbio World Manual ON IPFREE
USPTO.gov FREE
VitalLawLAW
vLex JustisLAW
Wall Street Journal‎ (Personal Account Registration)LAW
West Academic Study AidsLAW
Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aids Library (see Aspen Learning Library)LAW
Women and the Law (HeinOnline) LAW
World Constitutions Illustrated (HeinOnline) LAW
World Intellectual Property Organization FREE
World Legal Information Institute FREE
World Manual ON IP (Unumbio)FREE
World Treaty Library (HeinOnline) LAW
World Trials Library (HeinOnline) LAW
WorldTradeLaw.net LAW
Yellow Books (Leadership Connect) LAW
Remote Access Key:
FREE Access Open to All
LAW Current Fordham Law Community Only
LOCAL Hardwired Fordham Law Computers Only