The Maloney Library
Fordham University School of Law
About
Visiting the Library
Hours
Policies
Facilities
Core Values & Mission
Announcements
Contact Us
Research
Databases
Journal List
Search
University Library
WorldCat
Research Guides
FLASH
Services
Law Students
Orientation
Library FAQs
1Ls
Journals & RAs
MSL Online Students
Legal Research Classes
Purchasing Coursebooks
Law Faculty
Law Alumni
Video Tutorials
Legal Research Videos
Library Tutorials
InterLibrary Loan
My Account/Renew Books
LawTech@Maloney Library
Law Practice Technology Certificate
Procertas
Lunch 'n Learns & Workshops
Law Practice Technology Class
Databases - S
Databases by Title
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
0-9
Full List (A to Z)
Databases by Subject
Home
/ Research /
Databases
/
S
Databases - S
Resource List:
Resource Description:
Scottish Legal History (HeinOnline)
LAW
Securities Mosaic (Lexis)
LAW
Selden Society Publications (HeinOnline)
LAW
Serial Set (ProQuest)
LAW
Session laws Library (HeinOnline)
LAW
Southern African Legal Information Institute (SALII)
FREE
Spinelli's Law Librarian's Reference Shelf
LAW
SSRN
FREE
State Attorney General Reports and Opinions (HeinOnline)
LAW
State Legislative History Research Guide
FREE
State Statutes: A Historical Archive
LAW
Statutes at Large (HeinOnline)
LAW
Subject Compilations of State Laws
LAW
Supreme Court Database
FREE
Supreme Court Library (HeinOnline)
LAW
Supreme Court Records and Briefs 1832-1978
LAW
Remote Access Key:
FREE
Access Open to All
LAW
Current Fordham Law Community Only
LOCAL
Fordham Law Network Only
