The Maloney Library
Fordham University School of Law
About
Visiting the Library
Hours
Policies
Facilities
Core Values & Mission
Announcements
Contact Us
Research
Databases
Journal List
Search
University Library
WorldCat
Research Guides
FLASH
Services
Law Students
Orientation
Library FAQs
1Ls
Journals & RAs
MSL Online Students
Legal Research Classes
Purchasing Coursebooks
Law Faculty
Law Alumni
Video Tutorials
Legal Research Videos
Library Tutorials
InterLibrary Loan
My Account/Renew Books
LawTech@Maloney Library
Law Practice Technology Certificate
Procertas
Lunch 'n Learns & Workshops
Law Practice Technology Class
Databases - Legal History
Databases by Title
Databases by Subject
Administrative Law
Analytics
Arbitration-ADR
Banking & Finance
Business & Economics
Criminal Law
Current Awareness
Directories
Dissertations & Theses
Employment & Labor
Environment & Safety
Ethics
Fashion
Federal Info:
Constitutional •
Executive •
General •
Judicial •
Legislative •
Treaties •
Foreign Law:
General •
By Jurisdiction •
General Legal Portals
Human Rights
Immigration
International Law:
General •
Organizations •
Treaties •
IP & IT
Legal History
Legal Instruction
Legal Scholarship
Legislative History:
Federal •
New York State •
Other States •
Model Uniform Law
Native American Law
New York City:
Executive •
General •
Legislative •
New York State:
Legislative •
Executive •
Judicial •
General •
Periodicals & Indexes
Poverty Law
Race & the Law
Reference
Securities
State Information
Statistics
Study Aids
Taxation
Trade & Commerce
United Nations
Women & the Law
Home
/ Research /
Databases
/
Legal History
Databases - Legal History
Resource List:
Resource Description:
19th Century Masterfile
LAW
American Civil Liberties Union Papers 1912-1990
(Making of Modern Law)
LAW
American State Papers
FREE
Archival Research Catalog (ARC)
FREE
Artemis Primary Sources (Gale)
LAW
Avalon Project
FREE
Century of Law Making for a New Nation
FREE
Congress and the Courts (HeinOnline)
LAW
Documents from the Continental Congress and the Constitutional Convention
FREE
Early American Case Law (HeinOnline)
LAW
Eighteenth Century Collections Online
LAW
English Medieval Legal Documents Wiki
FREE
Foreign Relations of the United States (HeinOnline)
LAW
HeinOnline History of Supreme Court Nominations
LAW
HeinOnline Legal Classics Library
LAW
History of International Law (HeinOnline)
LAW
History of Supreme Court Nominations (HeinOnline)
LAW
Justinian Code, Annotated
FREE
LLMC Digital
LAW
Making of Modern Law: Legal Treatises 1800-1926
LAW
Oxford International Encyclopedia of Legal History
LAW
Pentagon Papers (HeinOnline)
LAW
Selden Society Publications (HeinOnline)
LAW
United States Supreme Court Records and Briefs 1832-1978
LAW
Women and the Law (HeinOnline)
LAW
World Trials Library (HeinOnline)
LAW
Remote Access Key:
FREE
Access Open to All
LAW
Current Fordham Law Community Only
LOCAL
Fordham Law Network Only
