The Maloney Library
Fordham University School of Law
About
Visiting the Library
Hours
Policies
Facilities
Core Values & Mission
Announcements
Contact Us
Research
Databases
Journal List
Search
University Library
WorldCat
Research Guides
FLASH
Services
Law Students
Orientation
Library FAQs
1Ls
Journals & RAs
MSL Online Students
Legal Research Classes
Purchasing Coursebooks
Law Faculty
Law Alumni
Video Tutorials
Legal Research Videos
Library Tutorials
InterLibrary Loan
My Account/Renew Books
LawTech@Maloney Library
Law Practice Technology Certificate
Procertas
Lunch 'n Learns & Workshops
Law Practice Technology Class
Databases -
Periodicals & Indexes
Databases by Title
Databases by Subject
Administrative Law
Analytics
Arbitration-ADR
Banking & Finance
Business & Economics
Criminal Law
Current Awareness
Directories
Dissertations & Theses
Employment & Labor
Environment & Safety
Ethics
Fashion
Federal Info:
Constitutional •
Executive •
General •
Judicial •
Legislative •
Treaties •
Foreign Law:
General •
By Jurisdiction •
General Legal Portals
Human Rights
Immigration
International Law:
General •
Organizations •
Treaties •
IP & IT
Legal History
Legal Instruction
Legal Scholarship
Legislative History:
Federal •
New York State •
Other States •
Model Uniform Law
Native American Law
New York City:
Executive •
General •
Legislative •
New York State:
Legislative •
Executive •
Judicial •
General •
Periodicals & Indexes
Poverty Law
Race & the Law
Reference
Securities
State Information
Statistics
Study Aids
Taxation
Trade & Commerce
United Nations
Women & the Law
Home
/ Research /
Databases
/
Periodicals & Indexes
Periodicals & Indexes
Resource List:
Resource Description:
19th Century Masterfile
LAW
American Periodicals (Proquest)
LAW
Archive of Americana
LAW
Current Index to Legal Periodicals (HeinOnline)
LAW
HeinOnline
LAW
Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals
LAW
Index to Legal Periodicals Retrospective 1908-1981
LAW
InfoTrac Newsstand
FREE
JSTOR
LAW
LegalTrac
LAW
New York State Newspapers
FREE
Oxford Journals
LAW
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Los Angeles Times (1881 - 1994)
LAW
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The New York Times with Index (1851 - 2014)
LAW
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Wall Street Journal (1889 - 2000)
LAW
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Washington Post (1877 - 2001)
LAW
ProQuest News & Newspapers
LAW
ProQuest Research Library
LAW
Wall Street Journal (Personal Account Registration)
LAW
Remote Access Key:
FREE
Access Open to All
LAW
Current Fordham Law Community Only
LOCAL
Fordham Law Network Only
